Inspiration

So my main inspirations for my Art work and photographs are of course landscapes, mountains, travelling and remote wild places. However, I am also very inspired and motivated by other Artist’s. Here I will share a few with you of my favourites and you will understand why they have played such a big part in my overall work and contribution to my work as an Artist.

 

Ansel Adams

ansel-adams-wilderness-1_1600kiss-ansel-adams-photography-landscapes-221627

Frances Walker

exhibition-place-observed--in-solitude Frances-Walker-Shore-Walk-Antartica-triptych

Norman Ackroyd

_66422032_ackroyd_stac_an_armin_eveni ACK_333_Skellig_Rocks_County_Kerry-copy_zpsdc64f475 slide2

Anselm Keifer

89b6ae03 anselm_kiefer_gallery_6 artwork_images_425932195_710561_anselm-kiefer

 

Hope you got as much inspiration from these Artist’s as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

