Iceland Road Trip

So after my last post of Iceland got a lot of great feedback and there’s seems to be a lot of people who have experienced a lot  of the place, I’m just wondering if I can have some tips on more great places to visit and explore when I go back out there?

I graduate from Art School in June and I’m planning an epic road trip of Iceland and then hopping over to Greenland. However this time I want to see and do a lot more, this is when you guys come in!

If anyone has any helpful tips of Iceland that are off the well travelled path or even some places to visit in Greenland I would really appreciate if you can let me know! Thanks so much, more posts of my travels are on the way.

Here’s one of my favourite photo’s from Iceland for the time being.

Iceland Geysers

Leave a Reply

