Isle of Skye Road Trip, March 2014

So this March I embarked on another spontaneous road trip to the Isle of Skye. Skye is one of my favourite Islands in Scotland, it combines beautiful scenery, natural wonders, friendly people and amazing landscapes. We travelled out here, stopping every now and then on the road up to the North West, also driving back home through Glen Coe and Kinloch Rannoch. Safe to say I completely made the most of seeing as much as I could this trip.

Here are some photographs from my time spent here, mainly of the Cuillin from the Fairy Pools.

The next blog will be a more in depth look at my itinerary for Skye.

4 6 7 Happy place

Leave a Reply

