Florence on film

So I’ve finally developed my film photographs from my time spent in Florence on my scholarship this summer. Quite different from my usual remote landscape work; lots of buildings, water and monuments but this can’t be helped, Florence and it’s treasured city walls are too precious to not capture!

Here’s some images from my time there. All 35mm film photographed on a Pentax Camera.

6yy

7ty

8fh

56t

65yyg

76y

554t

565

654r

667

5665yy

6446y

7895rt

458954f

cc

dd

f

fjfgd

gg

Scan 3

ty

46fg

cvb

dgh

fd

gfg

hghg

hk9

Leave a Reply

